The move: Blogger to WordPress

I made the move to WordPress from Blogger.  I wasn’t happy with how little Blogger had in the way of options.  I’ve used WordPress before and it was a better choice. I extremely dislike the way that Blogger formats my posts.  I do the majority of my posting in Word and then copy/paste it in.  If I had bullets, it would completely jack them up.  It was much more work to go back and fix them.  So as it stands, here I am on this site for the time being.  We’ll see how it turns out.  Eventually I’d like to host my own from a server at my house.  We’ll see when I get around to that.  So please, bear with me as I find a theme and layout I like.  You’ll probably notice it changing a few times here and there.

Leave a Reply

